2020 Board of Directors

 ChairPaul Woodward, PE, CFMPapio-Missouri River Natural Resources District

pwoodward@papionrd.org

402.444.6222 

Vice ChairCarrie Romero, PE, CFM
Olsson Associatescromero@olssonassociates.com
Second Vice ChairJohn Callen, PE, CFM
 JEO Consulting Groupjcallen@jeo.com

402.474.8765

 SecretaryLori Laster, PE, CFM
Papio-Missouri River Natural Resources Districtllaster@papionrd.org

402.444.6222

 TreasurerAaron Hirsh, P.E., CFMFelsburg Holt & Ullevigaaron.hirsh@fhueng.com
402.445.4405
 At-Large DirectorJ.B. Dixon, CISEC, CPESCFelsburg Holt & Ullevig

jb.dixon@fhueng.com

402.438.7530
 At-Large DirectorDan Fricke, PE, CFM, LEED APJEO Consulting Groupdfricke@jeo.com
402.934.3680
 At-Large DirectorSimone Rock, PE, CFMU.S. Army Corps of Engineerssimone.a.rock@usace.army.mil
 At-Large DirectorKellan Strauch U.S. Geological Survey
NE Water Science Center
 kstrauch@usgs.gov
402.328.4100
 At-Large DirectorNate Hartman, REHS, QCIS, QPSWPPP 
Lincoln-Lancaster County Health Department

nhartman@lincoln.ne.gov

402.441.8643

 At-Large DirectorTim Zach, PE, CFMCity of Lincolntzach@lincoln.ne.gov
 At-Large DirectorKatie PekarekUNL Extension kpekarek2@unl.edu
 At-Large Director
Laurie Carrette Zook, PE, CFMHDRlaurie.carrette@hdrinc.com
 At-Large DirectorRocky J. Keehn, PE, D. WRE, CFMCommon Sense WRE
rocky.j.keehn@commonsensewre.com

Past Officers


 Year  Chair Vice ChairSecond Vice
Chair 
 TreasurerSecretary 
 2019 John Callen  Lori Laster Nate Hartman Paul Woodward Carrie Romero
 2018 John Callen Lori Laster Nate Hartman Paul Woodward Carrie Romero
 2017 Nate Hartman Mike McIntosh Rocky Keehn John Callen Paul Woodward
 2016 Nate Hartman  Mike McIntosh Rocky Keehn Vicki Twerdochlib Dan Fricke
 2015 Rocky Keehn  Nate Hartman Mike McIntosh Vicki Twerdochlib Dan Fricke
 2014 Rocky Keehn Nate Hartman Dan Fricke Mike McIntosh Carrie Romero
 2013 Lori Laster Rocky Keehn Dan Fricke Mike McIntosh Carrie Romero
 2012 Lori Laster Rocky Keehn  Rock Krzycki  Bobbi Holm  Mike McIntosh 
 2011 Jesse Poore Nate Hartman Rock Krzycki Lori Laster Mike McIntosh
 2010 Jesse Poore Nate Hartman John Cambridge Lori Laster Paul Gonzales
 2009 Laurie Carrette Zook Rock Krzycki John Cambridge Jesse Poore Paul Gonzales
 2008 Laurie Carrette Zook Rock Krzycki Lalit Jha John Cambridge Bill Jones
 2007 Paul Woodward Leann Klein Laurie Carrette Zook John Cambridge Bill Jones
 2006 Paul Woodward Leann Klein Bill Jones Laurie Carrette Zook John Cambridge
 2005 Carter Hubbard Paul Woodward Bill Jones Laurie Carrette Zook John Cambridge

© Nebraska Floodplain and Stormwater Managers Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software