2018 Board of Directors

ChairJohn Callen, PE, CFM JEO Consulting Groupjcallen@jeo.com
402.474.8765
Vice ChairLori Laster, PE, CFM Papio-Missouri River Natural Resources Districtllaster@papionrd.org
402.444.6222
Second Vice ChairNate Hartman, REHS, QCIS, QPSWPPP Lincoln-Lancaster County Health Departmentnhartman@lincoln.ne.gov
402.441.8643
 SecretaryCarrie Romero
Olsson Associates
 TreasurerPaul Woodward, PE, CFMPapio-Missouri River Natural Resources Districtpwoodward@papionrd.org
402.444.6222
 At-Large Director John Cambridge, PE, CFM HDR john.cambridge@hdrinc.com
402.742.2903
 At-Large DirectorDan Fricke, PE, CFM, LEED APJEO Consulting Groupdfricke@jeo.com
402.934.3680
 At-Large DirectorTony KrauseU.S. Army Corps of Engineers
 At-Large DirectorKellan Strauch U.S. Geological Survey
NE Water Science Center
 kstrauch@usgs.gov
402.328.4100
 At-Large DirectorAaron Hirsh, P.E., CFMKirkham Michaelahirsh@kirkham.com
402.858.8855
 At-Large DirectorNick SutkoCH2M
 At-Large DirectorMike McIntosh, PE, CFMLamp Rynearson & Associatesmike.mcintosh@lra-inc.com
402.496.2498
 At-Large Director Rock Krzycki City of Lincoln  rkrzycki@lincoln.ne.gov
402.309.5936
 At-Large Director
Laurie Carrette ZookHDR
 At-Large DirectorRocky J. Keehn, PE, D. WRE, CFMCommon Sense WRE
rocky.j.keehn@commonsensewre.com

Past Officers


 Year  Chair Vice ChairSecond Vice
Chair 
 TreasurerSecretary 
 2017 Nate Hartman Mike McIntosh Rocky Keehn John Callen Paul Woodward
 2016 Nate Hartman  Mike McIntosh Rocky Keehn Vicki Twerdochlib Dan Fricke
 2015 Rocky Keehn  Nate Hartman Mike McIntosh Vicki Twerdochlib Dan Fricke
 2014 Rocky Keehn Nate Hartman Dan Fricke Mike McIntosh Carrie Romero
 2013 Lori Laster Rocky Keehn Dan Fricke Mike McIntosh Carrie Romero
 2012 Lori Laster Rocky Keehn  Rock Krzycki  Bobbi Holm  Mike McIntosh 
 2011 Jesse Poore Nate Hartman Rock Krzycki Lori Laster Mike McIntosh
 2010 Jesse Poore Nate Hartman John Cambridge Lori Laster Paul Gonzales
 2009 Laurie Carrette Zook Rock Krzycki John Cambridge Jesse Poore Paul Gonzales
 2008 Laurie Carrette Zook Rock Krzycki Lalit Jha John Cambridge Bill Jones
 2007 Paul Woodward Leann Klein Laurie Carrette Zook John Cambridge Bill Jones
 2006 Paul Woodward Leann Klein Bill Jones Laurie Carrette Zook John Cambridge
 2005 Carter Hubbard Paul Woodward Bill Jones Laurie Carrette Zook John Cambridge

© Nebraska Floodplain and Stormwater Managers Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software